SACRED WOMB AWAKEN 2- DAY VIRTUAL RETREAT

(Personal Wellness)

WHAT:

Sacred Womb Awaken is a 2-day virtual experience where you will learn holistic methods for healing from fibroids, STDs, heavy bleeding, trauma and other womb issues.


Through 7 Blossom State of Womb Wellness woman are introduced to the power, principles of common ground, to birthing a new world through womb purification and detoxification, to learning to gather natures tools for transformation, to healing the heart of the womb, to awaken the voice of the womb.


For innerguidance, to birthing your purpose through womb awakening, and learning to reach out to family and sister friends to help them to heal themselves.


In This Course You Will Learn How To Heal:


- Reoccurring fibroid tumors

- Cystic uterus and breastsChronic womb pain

- Heavy menstrual bleeding

- Menopausal Stress

- Wounded relationshipsInfertility

- STDs

- Underground Sex Trafficking?

- Female Mutilation?

- Family incest and Toxic DNA attachment.

WHEN:

Friday, March 19th | 4pm - 7pm PST / 7PM - 10pm EST

Saturday, March 20th | 9am - 12pm PST / 12pm - 3pm EST


COST: $125


Copyright © 2020 Queen Afua. All rights reserved.